Articles - Client

Gala Autos

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Website design and CMS website creation for Gala Autos from Lucerne, Switzerland. The homepage of the company was completely created by us and adjusted to their wishes. The website serves as one of the purchase points and allows an uncomplicated contact between Gala Autos and the car owners. The website has been designed ...

ESDM - Executive Sky Dispatch & Management

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Website design and CMS website creation for ESDM from Lebanon. The homepage of the company was completely created by us. The website serves as a company presentation and enables an uncomplicated contact between the customer and the provider. The website has been designed by us and then implemented with the content management system ...

Gala Oldtimer Ankauf

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Website design and CMS Website creation for the GALA Oldtimer Ankauf from Lucerne, Switzerland. The homepage of the company was completely created by us and then adjusted according to the wishes of the customer. The site is one of the purchase points and the purchases contact between GALA Oldtimer Ankauf and the car ...

SportAutoAnkauf

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Website design and CMS website creation for the SportAutoAnkauf from Lucerne, Switzerland. The homepage of the company was completely created by us and then adjusted to meet the client's wishes. The website serves as one of the purchase points and allows an uncomplicated contact between SportAutoAnkauf and the car owners. The website design ...

Smart FBO

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Website design and website creation for the Smart FBO from Egypt. The homepage of the company was completely created by us. The website serves as a company presentation and enables an uncomplicated contact between the customer and the provider. The website design was designed by us and then implemented with html and css ...

Uno Logistica International

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]We have set ourselves the task of supporting young start-ups as a competent and reliable partner. A professional appearance of the company in the public is the basis for a successful future. Thus, the website of the Lebanese company "Uno Logistica International" was developed and now proves itself, designed by akkawi.ch, as an ...

SIGZ

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]On the basis of the Joomla! CMS, we redesigned and edited the multilingual website of SIGZ from Zurich in 2012 while retaining their original logo design. The website serves as a presentation of the foundation and allows an uncomplicated contact between the Swiss community and the foundation. The website design was designed by ...

Executive Sky

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Website design and CMS website creation for Executive Sky from Lebanon with bases in Beirut, Zurich and Cairo. The homepage of the company was completely created by us. The website serves as a company presentation and an uncomplicated contact point between the customer and the provider. The website design was designed by us ...

Articles - Logo

Gala Autos

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Webdesign und CMS Webseitenerstellung für die Gala Autos aus Luzern. Die Homepage des Unternehmens wurde durch uns vollständig erstellt und dann gemäss den Wünschen des Kunden angepasst. Die Website dient zu einem der Ankaufsstellen und ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Kontaktaufnahme zwischen Gala Autos und dem Autoanbieter. Das Webdesign wurde von uns entworfen und anschliessend mit ...

Mathe in Züri

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Webdesign, CMS Websiteerstellung und Logodesign für die Mathe in Züri aus Zürich. Die Homepage des Unternehmens wurde durch uns vollständig erstellt. Die Website dient zu einem der Unternehmenspräsentation und ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Kontaktaufnahme zwischen den Kunden und dem Anbieter. Das Webdesign wurde von uns entworfen und anschliessend mit dem Content Management System WordPress umgesetzt.[vc_column ...

Gala Oldtimer Ankauf

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Webdesign und CMS Webseitenerstellung für die Gala Oldtimer Ankauf aus Luzern. Die Homepage des Unternehmens wurde durch uns vollständig erstellt und dann gemäss den Wünschen des Kunden angepasst. Die Website dient zu einem der Ankaufsstellen und ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Kontaktaufnahme zwischen GALA Oldtimer Ankauf und dem Autoanbieter. Das Webdesign wurde von uns entworfen ...

SportAutoAnkauf

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Webdesign und CMS Webseitenerstellung für die SportAutoAnkauf aus Luzern. Die Homepage des Unternehmens wurde durch uns vollständig erstellt und dann gemäss den Wünschen des Kunden angepasst. Die Website dient zu einem der Ankaufsstellen und ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Kontaktaufnahme zwischen SportAutoAnkauf und dem Autoanbieter. Das Webdesign wurde von uns entworfen und anschliessend mit dem ...

Smart FBO

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Webdesign und Webseitenerstellung für die Smart FBO aus Ägypten. Die Homepage des Unternehmens wurde durch uns vollständig erstellt. Die Website dient zu einem der Unternehmenspräsentation und ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Kontaktaufnahme zwischen den Kunden und dem Anbieter. Das Webdesign wurde von uns entworfen und anschliessend mit html and css als eine statische Website umgesetzt.[vc_column ...

Uno Logistica International

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, jungen Startups als kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner zur Seite zu stehen. Ein professionelles Auftreten der Unternehmen in der Öffentlichkeit ist Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. So hat sich auch die Website der Libanesische Firma "Uno Logistica International" entwickelt und beweist sich nun, gestaltet durch akkawi.ch, als ...

SIGZ

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Auf Basis des Joomla CMS haben wir im Jahr 2012 die mehrsprachige Website der SIGZ aus Zürich unter Beibehaltung des Logo Designs neu gestaltet und erstellt. Die Website dient zu einem der Stiftungspräsentation und ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Kontaktaufnahme zwischen der schweizerischen Gesellschaft und der Stiftung. Das Webdesign wurde von uns entworfen und anschliessend ...

Executive Sky

[vc_column width="1/3"][vc_column width="2/3"]Webdesign und CMS Webseitenerstellung für die Executive Sky aus dem Libanon mit Basen in Beirut, Zürich und Kairo. Die Homepage des Unternehmens wurde durch uns vollständig erstellt. Die Website dient zu einem der Unternehmenspräsentation und ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte Kontaktaufnahme zwischen den Kunden und dem Anbieter. Das Webdesign wurde von uns entworfen und anschliessend ...